Sum 41- with me

I don't want this moment, to ever end,  
Where everything's nothing, without you.
I'll wait here forever just to, to see you smile,
Cause it's true,
I am nothing without you.





Through it all, 
I made my mistakes.
I stumble and fall,
But I mean these words.

I want you to know, 
with everything I won't let this go.
These words are my heart and soul,
I hold on to this moment you know.
Cause I'd bleed my heart out to show, and I won't let go.




Thoughts read are spoken, forever in doubt.  
And pieces of memories fall to the ground.
I know what I didn't have so,
I won't let this go.
Cause it's true,
I am nothing without you.












Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Japp de e på tiden :)

2008-12-12 @ 18:11:02
URL: http://prinsipesans.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0